Save only changed users
In a lot of places only one user is actually updated and only their profile needs to be saved CMK-25415 Change-Id: I1fc07c9f28d96ff87d4476a31772637a1699879d
R
Rebekka Seltmann committed
8f3716fde4bb025994c66fa3b90111fd16c80711
Parent: c969588
Committed by Jenkins <jenkins@review.lan.tribe29.com>
on 8/24/2026, 9:24:15 AM