Avoid panic by only restoring workspace if UI has launched (#18386)
This should fix the `unregistered setting type workspace::workspace_settings::WorkspaceSettings` panic that came from inside `restorable_workspace_locations`. We tracked it down to a possible scenario (we can't recreate it though) in which `app.on_reopen` is called before the app has finished launching. In any case, this check makes sense, because we only want to restore a workspace in case the whole app has launched with a UI. Release Notes: - N/A Co-authored-by: Bennet <bennet@zed.dev>
T
Thorsten Ball committed
140d70289e54328509f59d9de2fefd8e8b35bec0
Parent: b9b689d
Committed by GitHub <noreply@github.com>
on 9/26/2024, 10:26:58 AM