SIGN IN SIGN UP

Fix opening a buffer after leaving and joining the same project

This bug existed prior to #1700 and was caused by not clearing the
buffers that were already shared with a peer that left and opened
a project using the same connection. When such peer would re-join
the project and open a buffer that it had opened previously, the
host assumed the peer had already seen that buffer and wouldn't bother
sending it again.
A
Antonio Scandurra committed
9adbab5d99f81025eda5469ed70cab0dd577eaee
Parent: e24a69b